Site Update 31/08/13

Firstly I would like to apologise for the lack of any posts recently, I can guarantee more articles in the coming weeks.
I’ve been spending some time contemplating the site and am attempting to alter it as best I can, First priority is to make the site more accessible. The site is currently easy enough to navigate around but I’ve noticed older articles tend to get lost in the midst of new ones, I’ll be attempting to change the site in accordance to this, making older articles more accessible and News related ones easier to locate. This might take some time and it’s not a definite decision at this point but small changes will be happening in the next few weeks.
Anyway, Enough of all that nonsense. I’ve been taking time off my regular duties to refine my skill at game designing. This has taken a toll on the influx of articles BUT that is not the issue anymore. I plan on releasing regular updates on my project as well as up-to-date reviews and news. I can guarantee that the Next-Generation of consoles will be the sites main priority as they release.
But Not Now… Soon, Very Soon.
The Site will be back at Full-Steam now, My apologies for the absence. Here’s a list of the coming changes;

  • One To Watch Articles Released Weekly
  • New Reviews
  • Updated News
  • Alterations To The Site Design
  • New Features

Leave a comment